play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Had a good experience.

    By Neil H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful,, not pushy with customers. I love my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lorraine J on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Audi A3 from Warrington Trading Ltd. There was no pressure to buy and once I had chosen the car I wanted the lads were happy to answer any questions I had .. excellent customer service, lovely, friendly staff, fantastic range of quality cars and I was driving my new car away the same day. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lisa M on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Ford focus from the guys at Warrington trading Ltd could not fault them really nice guy delt with our purchase and we was really happy with the customer service we received, would 100% recommended them to anyone. Thanks again Lisa and Ashley.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend, Great Business!

    By Declan F on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant selection of cars, very easy going and helpful throughout the sale. Over the moon with the car, thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Excellent cars and customer service!

    By Kyle H on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Fiat 500 from Warrington Trading, very helpful and I was driving away in my car in less the 20 minutes. Very knowledgeable and great customer service!! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant ¿¿¿

    By Shane S on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st off all thank you all.. To be honset wen ya go to buy a car your just hoping the the people ain't leading you down the garden path as it's happened to me before. But after speaking to one off the owners and them leaving me to look around the car.after goin on a test drive and putting me at ease..thanks guys great experience..recomened to all ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben J on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, nothing seemed like too much hassle for them, warrington trading had a very good selection of quality cars


  • 5

    Best bit of business in years

    By Andre A on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing business and people. I came from London to purchase the vehicle and appreciate the speed, quality and professionalism of the business. If you need to buy a car and have issues regarding trust and quality, please have a look at the Warrington Trading LTD.


  • 5

    Good

    By Philip N on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and quick turnaround of getting new car.


  • 5

    Professional really nice guys

    By John A on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is what a great bunch of lads really nice chatty no pressure sales had a really good time talking to them absolutely spot on thanks guys very happy customer