play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience and fantastic car

    By Michelle T on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at Warrington Trading were amazing. We arrived too look at the vehicle we were interested in purchasing, and we were given the keys, and told too take as long as we needed, none of the usual pressure selling. The car was better in the metal, than the pictures could illustrate. We went for a test drive, and again, given the time too gather our thoughts, and needless too say, we agreed a fantastic price and purchased the car. The guys helped too sort the tax on the car, letting us use their computer, and also sorted a warranty too. The icing on the cake, was the fact they also gave us some money back, to fuel the car so we could get home, and also use the Drive Away insurance too. The car is amazing, and our daughters love it as well. I cannot recommend this company highly enough, and we will be back when we need a new car ( keep the Porsche clean and tidy for me lol ) If you need a car, get down too Warrington Trading Limited. Thanks again guys, Michelle, Jason and the Girls.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By David T on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from the guys last Friday, very friendly and importantly applied no pressure to purchase. Very pleased with purchase and overall description of vehicle given in their advert. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Faye S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a great part ex price for my Audi. professional friendly customer service. Will definately use again & recommend.


  • 5

    Great lads , great service

    By Dean B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Big Thankyou to the boys at Warrington trading , very friendly and made it the easiest car purchase I've made I would use them again and would strongly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great independent garage

    By Jayne G on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Warrington Trading Ltd and am pleased to say what a positive experience it was. The team are all very friendly and I recieved a fair part exchange deal for my car. I would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    patryk

    By Patryk A on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy a car.People very friendly and with good experience. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michael S on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank the lads from Warrington trading ltd when I went to buy a vehicle they was very helpful and polite couldn't do enough to help me They didn't have what I wanted so went out and found me the vehicle I wanted Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca K on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff who have a good knowledge about cars. Johnathan was very helpful and did us a good deal. The car is in brilliant condition and it was a very easy and pleasant experience. Great little family business with some lovely cars. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with...thanks

    By Paul W on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my campervan off this company,very satisfied with with the purchase. They also did me a great deal on purchase of the van...I would highly recommend them for my business and future business...thank you all very much....


  • 5

    "DONE AND DUSTED"

    By David B on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From walking on the forecourt i was at ease because nobody is trying to push you towards something maybe you do not want and when you do want to know something they are there to answer your questions. once i had chosen the car i wanted it was "Done and Dusted" in just a couple of days. and i am very pleased with the outcome, I would recommend ""Warrington Trading" to all my friends.