play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and Top Class Service

    By Lorraine J on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my BMW that I bought from Warrington Trading Ltd.. I knew the car I was looking for and I found it here. Simon and Carl dealt with me and as a woman I wasn't made to feel pressured into buying and the lads were happy to answer any questions I had..Top Class service all round ...would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Ford corsa

    By Wesley B on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ten out of ten for honesty and very polite and let you walk round with peace of mind to view there excellent range of vehicles. No pressure at all I will do all of my future business with warrington trading ltd. Kind regards Wesley boden


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Louise D on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    All three of the guys gave me 100percent care and attention making sure the car I was going to see was pristine and to a very high standard . Very professional service . Thanks for keeping the car till I arrived down from Scotland defiantly worth coming down for ¿


  • 5

    easy and hassle free with no pressure.

    By Reece M on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    when I spoke to dundon, a team memeber of warrington trading over the phone he was very professional and polite he offered me to come down and test drive the vehicle I was interested in and while I was out test driving the car they gave me a valuation of my old vehicle that I was very pleased with the deal was that good I couldn't leave with out it, before you knew it i was driving away in my much loved new vehicle which is Farr better than discribed thanks all at warrington trading. very happy with my experience.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful business

    By Elizabeth M on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful when choosing a car. Competitive prices. Everything dealt with quickly and easily, very hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent service received on my new car

    By Derek W on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from the guys at Warrington trading who were very helpful with me when buying my new car from them. I'm really happy with my purchase & would definitely recommend them to other people. A very happy customer :-)


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By David B on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Colin was friendly and helpful throughout the transaction. Helped us get the vehicle taxed and had answers for any the questions we asked. The vehicle is in very good condition and was fairly priced, before we picked it up it was given a once over and cleaned properly.


  • 5

    Good Service at Warrington Motors

    By Janet D on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found that the salesman was very helpful and not pushy at all, he allowed us to take the car for a test drive and on liking the Mercedes 170b gave us a good deal on part exchanging our old car. We've been driving the car for a few months now and are very happy with it. We would definitely go back when we're ready to renew again and based on our experience would recommend them.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Gary L on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with very helpful would highly recommend them excellent customer service.


  • 5

    A hassel free experance

    By Alan L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I entered the gates of Warrington Trading Ltd I knew I was in the right place to buy a car the cars where well spaced apart at no stage was I hassled, I had a good look around then went to the office The first guy poke to was Carl I told him the car I would like to view he gave me the keys and told me to have a good look, start the engine, at no time was I ever pushed into buying the car I ended up leaving a deposit and on arrival the next day spoke to Johnathon who wonce again was helpfull and curteous and told me he could sort out my road tax there and then which he did I eventualy left with my new car a very happy guy I would defiantly go there again and would recomend Warrington Trading to my friends