play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent place

    By Lolita O on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place and great people. Outstanding service


  • 5

    Great deals, great service.

    By Elliot B on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great team and extremely helpful. Ended up with a great deal on a great car. They were able to change the timing belt and buff out a couple of tiny dents without any hesitation or extra cost. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quick, fair and easy.

    By Huu Loc N on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Person was very helpful, nice and kind with helping to buy a car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Matthew F on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service I called up a few days later because one of the tyres needed changing they sent me the money out by cheque cheers lads


  • 5

    Looking for a replacement car.

    By Brian A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite left you alone to get on with it and make your own decisions about the vehicle involved.was very helpful test drive could have been better and took you onto an open road to test vehicle out properly all in all ok.


  • 5

    Great would highly recommend them.

    By Shaun B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great people to deal with extremely helpful with everything ,, great cars on offer and I had a really good experience with them and now I've got a great car really glad I chose to take my business here I would highly recommend them to anyone ,, and you can have a laugh with them. Brilliant company and brilliant staff.


  • 5

    Had a good experience.

    By Neil H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful,, not pushy with customers. I love my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lorraine J on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Audi A3 from Warrington Trading Ltd. There was no pressure to buy and once I had chosen the car I wanted the lads were happy to answer any questions I had .. excellent customer service, lovely, friendly staff, fantastic range of quality cars and I was driving my new car away the same day. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lisa M on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Ford focus from the guys at Warrington trading Ltd could not fault them really nice guy delt with our purchase and we was really happy with the customer service we received, would 100% recommended them to anyone. Thanks again Lisa and Ashley.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend, Great Business!

    By Declan F on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant selection of cars, very easy going and helpful throughout the sale. Over the moon with the car, thanks again guys!