play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent cars and customer service!

    By Kyle H on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Fiat 500 from Warrington Trading, very helpful and I was driving away in my car in less the 20 minutes. Very knowledgeable and great customer service!! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant ¿¿¿

    By Shane S on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st off all thank you all.. To be honset wen ya go to buy a car your just hoping the the people ain't leading you down the garden path as it's happened to me before. But after speaking to one off the owners and them leaving me to look around the car.after goin on a test drive and putting me at ease..thanks guys great experience..recomened to all ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben J on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, nothing seemed like too much hassle for them, warrington trading had a very good selection of quality cars


  • 5

    Best bit of business in years

    By Andre A on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing business and people. I came from London to purchase the vehicle and appreciate the speed, quality and professionalism of the business. If you need to buy a car and have issues regarding trust and quality, please have a look at the Warrington Trading LTD.


  • 5

    Good

    By Philip N on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and quick turnaround of getting new car.


  • 5

    Professional really nice guys

    By John A on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is what a great bunch of lads really nice chatty no pressure sales had a really good time talking to them absolutely spot on thanks guys very happy customer


  • 5

    Amazing experience and fantastic car

    By Michelle T on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at Warrington Trading were amazing. We arrived too look at the vehicle we were interested in purchasing, and we were given the keys, and told too take as long as we needed, none of the usual pressure selling. The car was better in the metal, than the pictures could illustrate. We went for a test drive, and again, given the time too gather our thoughts, and needless too say, we agreed a fantastic price and purchased the car. The guys helped too sort the tax on the car, letting us use their computer, and also sorted a warranty too. The icing on the cake, was the fact they also gave us some money back, to fuel the car so we could get home, and also use the Drive Away insurance too. The car is amazing, and our daughters love it as well. I cannot recommend this company highly enough, and we will be back when we need a new car ( keep the Porsche clean and tidy for me lol ) If you need a car, get down too Warrington Trading Limited. Thanks again guys, Michelle, Jason and the Girls.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By David T on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from the guys last Friday, very friendly and importantly applied no pressure to purchase. Very pleased with purchase and overall description of vehicle given in their advert. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Faye S on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a great part ex price for my Audi. professional friendly customer service. Will definately use again & recommend.


  • 5

    Great lads , great service

    By Dean B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Big Thankyou to the boys at Warrington trading , very friendly and made it the easiest car purchase I've made I would use them again and would strongly recommend them to anyone.