play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great independent garage

    By Jayne G on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Warrington Trading Ltd and am pleased to say what a positive experience it was. The team are all very friendly and I recieved a fair part exchange deal for my car. I would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    patryk

    By Patryk A on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good place to buy a car.People very friendly and with good experience. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michael S on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank the lads from Warrington trading ltd when I went to buy a vehicle they was very helpful and polite couldn't do enough to help me They didn't have what I wanted so went out and found me the vehicle I wanted Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca K on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff who have a good knowledge about cars. Johnathan was very helpful and did us a good deal. The car is in brilliant condition and it was a very easy and pleasant experience. Great little family business with some lovely cars. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with...thanks

    By Paul W on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my campervan off this company,very satisfied with with the purchase. They also did me a great deal on purchase of the van...I would highly recommend them for my business and future business...thank you all very much....


  • 5

    "DONE AND DUSTED"

    By David B on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From walking on the forecourt i was at ease because nobody is trying to push you towards something maybe you do not want and when you do want to know something they are there to answer your questions. once i had chosen the car i wanted it was "Done and Dusted" in just a couple of days. and i am very pleased with the outcome, I would recommend ""Warrington Trading" to all my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and Top Class Service

    By Lorraine J on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my BMW that I bought from Warrington Trading Ltd.. I knew the car I was looking for and I found it here. Simon and Carl dealt with me and as a woman I wasn't made to feel pressured into buying and the lads were happy to answer any questions I had..Top Class service all round ...would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Ford corsa

    By Wesley B on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ten out of ten for honesty and very polite and let you walk round with peace of mind to view there excellent range of vehicles. No pressure at all I will do all of my future business with warrington trading ltd. Kind regards Wesley boden


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Louise D on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    All three of the guys gave me 100percent care and attention making sure the car I was going to see was pristine and to a very high standard . Very professional service . Thanks for keeping the car till I arrived down from Scotland defiantly worth coming down for ¿


  • 5

    easy and hassle free with no pressure.

    By Reece M on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    when I spoke to dundon, a team memeber of warrington trading over the phone he was very professional and polite he offered me to come down and test drive the vehicle I was interested in and while I was out test driving the car they gave me a valuation of my old vehicle that I was very pleased with the deal was that good I couldn't leave with out it, before you knew it i was driving away in my much loved new vehicle which is Farr better than discribed thanks all at warrington trading. very happy with my experience.