play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    iz

    By Isabell C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Warrington Trading Ltd and they couldnt have been more helpfull i wasnt pressured or given the 'hard sell' just helpfull advice


  • 5

    Great

    By Theresa S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Colin very polite a pleasure to do business with,


  • 5

    Good

    By Stewart W on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tracy H on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of low mileage cars - great sales staff, very helpful and no pressure to buy Would definitely recommend Thanks ¿


  • 5

    Excellent professional, friendly service

    By Dawn C on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very wet Sunday, but nothing was too much trouble, very helpful, friendly yet very professional service. Will definitely return when both our daughter and son pass their tests and require a vehicle...big thanks to all the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Jamie W on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend to family and friends. A+++


  • 5

    Excellent car dealers!

    By Stacey S on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service definitely went the extra mile. Would highly reccommend to friends.. i would buy another car from there.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Joseph B on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a FIAT Bravo from Warrington Trading LTD. The service was no nonsense, friendly and efficient allowing me to drive the car away on the same day.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Patricia H on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a mercedes here and from start to finish the service was excellent. I was advised the best vehicles for me to get in and out of as I have a severe back problem. Nothing was too much trouble. I tried a few vehicles just for the height and again nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend this garage to future customers as Colin and the other gentlemen are very welcoming with NO sales pressure. Trish.


  • 5

    Top quality car traders!!! Mike bmw330

    By Michael S on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on.... after three forecourt searches I bought my BMW 330 from Warrington trading I got the car the same day (within the hour) they even gave me discounted car warranty which I Was very greatful for thanks men!! Mike.