play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful business

    By Elizabeth M on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful when choosing a car. Competitive prices. Everything dealt with quickly and easily, very hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent service received on my new car

    By Derek W on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from the guys at Warrington trading who were very helpful with me when buying my new car from them. I'm really happy with my purchase & would definitely recommend them to other people. A very happy customer :-)


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By David B on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Colin was friendly and helpful throughout the transaction. Helped us get the vehicle taxed and had answers for any the questions we asked. The vehicle is in very good condition and was fairly priced, before we picked it up it was given a once over and cleaned properly.


  • 5

    Good Service at Warrington Motors

    By Janet D on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found that the salesman was very helpful and not pushy at all, he allowed us to take the car for a test drive and on liking the Mercedes 170b gave us a good deal on part exchanging our old car. We've been driving the car for a few months now and are very happy with it. We would definitely go back when we're ready to renew again and based on our experience would recommend them.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Gary L on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with very helpful would highly recommend them excellent customer service.


  • 5

    A hassel free experance

    By Alan L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I entered the gates of Warrington Trading Ltd I knew I was in the right place to buy a car the cars where well spaced apart at no stage was I hassled, I had a good look around then went to the office The first guy poke to was Carl I told him the car I would like to view he gave me the keys and told me to have a good look, start the engine, at no time was I ever pushed into buying the car I ended up leaving a deposit and on arrival the next day spoke to Johnathon who wonce again was helpfull and curteous and told me he could sort out my road tax there and then which he did I eventualy left with my new car a very happy guy I would defiantly go there again and would recomend Warrington Trading to my friends


  • 5

    1st Class Service & highly recommended.

    By Cath A on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Fusion from Warrington Trading Ltd this week and Simon & Carl provided a very friendly and helpful service. Car was exactly as described on Autotrader and in very good condition. Having travelled from Wirral and part-exchanged my old car, problems arose trying to tax the new car online on Sunday on collection but Simon pulled out all the stops, taxed the car on Monday morning and had it delivered to my workplace in Ellesmere Port with the bonus of a half tank of fuel included. I highly recommend this company and have no qualms giving them 5 stars for their service and I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars

    By Alish K on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    They sorted out all for me and the car is just fine


  • 5

    Fast & Friendly

    By Anthony M on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, got just what we were looking for. It was a long way to drive there but worth it!


  • 5

    iz

    By Isabell C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Warrington Trading Ltd and they couldnt have been more helpfull i wasnt pressured or given the 'hard sell' just helpfull advice