play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 525d Sport

    By Beckie D on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my BMW 5 series, Friendly staff, great service - no problems at all.


  • 5

    Hassle Free.

    By C A on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Greeted on arrival, no pressure, but there if you need anything. Car as described and test driven. Deal done and drove away, simple!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By katie a on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly great customer service. wasnt pushy very helpful. easy and straightforward.


  • 5

    Went that extra mile for us...

    By Mr and Mrs F on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Warrington Trading were very friendly and they even had a repair done ,on an injector that had worn on our BMW 1 Series., free of charge, as the warranty company wouldn't cover it (as insurance companies usually do). We are very happy with their service and wouldn't hesistate in using them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellentservice

    By David W on 15 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 2008 Silver Ford Focus and have to say the service was excellent. Gave me a good deal on my old car even sorted the tax out and generally made everything very easy. I was operating on budget and need a reliable car and feel I got a great deal. i would not hesitate to to use them again.


  • 5

    Good start, turned very sour

    By Ian I on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initially very friendly and accommodating but after having to wait nearly 2 weeks for a V5, i requssted deposit of £200 to be returned, felt i was given the run around at this point, not willing to return money onto card and then after being told a cheque would be send this failed to materialise. Had to email, outlining intent to seek money through a court claim. This was met with an aggressive and a potentially intimidating phone call from the owner at 8am 'inviting' me to come and collect the deposit from his desk, belittling my request by saying he spends £200 on a 'chinese' at the weekend!! I called in later in the day, the deposit was returned (in cash), but i certaimly wouldnt recommend this place to anyone.

    Reply from Warrington Trading Ltd on 29/08/17

    Deposit refunded, we are sorry for any inconvenience caused..


  • 5

    Top blokes

    By Lee T on 22 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a flawless experience with the lads after buying a kia picanto for my Mrs there. They even washed the car and put a bit of petrol in for us. Top place to buy a car from.


  • 5

    Excellent..

    By Stuart T on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased car from here and couldn't be happier with the service I received, friendly, and no hard sales! Car in great condition on collection, thanks again


‹ Prev Next ›