play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience of professionalism.

    By Derek W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and ensured the transaction was completed as stated. He sorted a few touch ups for me and the car is a lovely example. All tax and transfer of ownership was done on line making the whole experience easy. I later had an issue with the keys so he sent a guy over to my house to sort it. Although the issue was on two keys one was sorted immediately and the other is awaiting a part. Nothing is too much trouble. I would definately buy another car from him. Top class!


  • 5

    exalent service

    By Simon B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A******** really understandable and helpfull with sorting different things out and great servise


  • 5

    Grea service, would recommend to friends and famil

    By Joanne M on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Freindly salesman, no pressure and was honest with car information.


  • 5

    Worry free buying my xtrail

    By John R on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Nissan xtrail and Warrington trade had just what I wanted One owner full service history Towbar and I phoned asking them to hold the car for over a week until I was free to go and inspect the car. I don’t know what I was worrying about. The was as discribed in the advert picked me up from train station and everything went well. And was driving the car back to Edinburgh after a hour. Would recommend these guys definitely


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Brian S on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealership was very helpful, and efficient completing the deal with no complications. A friendly service, they kept the car for a fortnight for me as I was snowbound in Scotland . They were good to their word.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A4 sline.

    By Sean H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a very warm and polite welcome from the owner. I was left to have a good viewing of the car with no pushy sales tactics. Sales person allowed for a test drive accompanied by them with me being allowed to drive the car. Deposit left on the car and allowed to pick up a few days later finance offered already had funds in place to purchase. Clean and presentable car on day of collection all paperwork handled by salesperson very happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Warrington Trading LTD

    By ANDREW W on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Warington trading where very polite and helpful, but the best aspect is that these guys are selling good quality motors at fair prices, would definitely recommend paying these guys a visit.


  • 5

    car was as described.

    By ADRIAN N on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent, the car i purchased was as described in very good condition and best of all,it was ready to go which was a great help as i travelled from scarborough i would recommend warrington trading ltd for there service and fair price for my part exchange,well done and thank you


  • 5

    No hassle

    By Lisa B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Part exchanged my car all hassle free service.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Charles J on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Citroen Picasso good size vehicle. Got collected from the station and taken to the garage where I had a smooth transaction very polite and even got given £20 for fuel to get me home.


‹ Prev Next ›