play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Grea service, would recommend to friends and famil

    By Joanne M on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Freindly salesman, no pressure and was honest with car information.


  • 5

    Worry free buying my xtrail

    By John R on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Nissan xtrail and Warrington trade had just what I wanted One owner full service history Towbar and I phoned asking them to hold the car for over a week until I was free to go and inspect the car. I don’t know what I was worrying about. The was as discribed in the advert picked me up from train station and everything went well. And was driving the car back to Edinburgh after a hour. Would recommend these guys definitely


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Brian S on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealership was very helpful, and efficient completing the deal with no complications. A friendly service, they kept the car for a fortnight for me as I was snowbound in Scotland . They were good to their word.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A4 sline.

    By Sean H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a very warm and polite welcome from the owner. I was left to have a good viewing of the car with no pushy sales tactics. Sales person allowed for a test drive accompanied by them with me being allowed to drive the car. Deposit left on the car and allowed to pick up a few days later finance offered already had funds in place to purchase. Clean and presentable car on day of collection all paperwork handled by salesperson very happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Warrington Trading LTD

    By ANDREW W on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Warington trading where very polite and helpful, but the best aspect is that these guys are selling good quality motors at fair prices, would definitely recommend paying these guys a visit.


  • 5

    car was as described.

    By ADRIAN N on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent, the car i purchased was as described in very good condition and best of all,it was ready to go which was a great help as i travelled from scarborough i would recommend warrington trading ltd for there service and fair price for my part exchange,well done and thank you


  • 5

    No hassle

    By Lisa B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Part exchanged my car all hassle free service.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Charles J on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Citroen Picasso good size vehicle. Got collected from the station and taken to the garage where I had a smooth transaction very polite and even got given £20 for fuel to get me home.


  • 5

    Really good

    By Jonathan D on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly an very help with everything from arriving to leaving with my new car


  • 5

    Very very Satisfied A+++

    By Darren E on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the Staff at Warrington Trading, it was a pleasure to deal with such friendly people, not only did they provide a 1st class service while I was buying my van but they also helped me in my search for a new car for my partner after test driving my new Van i spotted the Shiny Seat Leon took it for a test drive and we drove both Vehicles away the same day and we couldn't be happier with the vehicles and whilst I was sorting the paperwork out they went and filled both vehicles with fuel free of charge what a nice surprise they did not have to do this but they did anyway!!!!! A+++ service I would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality Car or Van to use Warrington Trading, thank you to all the staff for helping me finally find our dream car, We will certainly be back the next time we need a Vehicle. Thanks for making a daunting task a pleasure!!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›