play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An unforgettable experience

    By Jose V on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the word go the experience was incredible. The car stated was exactly as advertised. The salesman was fantastic always there when you needed giving advice but never intrusive or pushy. What a fantastic experience would buy there again. Love the Audi TT. Well done keep up the honest and good work.


  • 5

    Part exchange ford for ford.

    By Pawel K on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was no problem with test drive, part exchange. Seller was very helpfull. Helped with everything, explained what I didn't know. 100% 5 STARS seller.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Hamish E on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service would recommend to anyone salesmen were very honest and know what they’re talking about


  • 5

    Excellent Company to deal with, highly recommend

    By SHELL L on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on Autotrader , however couldn't get to Warrington for a couple of days, spoke to garage they kindly kindly offered to hold the car for us. Excellent customer service received from Warrington Trading Limited, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Alfa Mito.

    By John T on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car blind but Colin gave a full & honest appraisal. I travelled down from Cumbria to pick the car up & it was exactly as described with no surprises. A very clean, well maintained car & probably the cheapest Alfa Mito in the country for the year & milage.


  • 5

    No hassle easy transaction.

    By Ann D on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and found it easy to deal with one person from first telephone call to deal.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Richard J on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to see these guys looking for something special and i was not disappointed.I found the right car at the right price.The staff are friendly and make you feel like a member of the family.I cant thank them enough for everythimg.Top class lads.


  • 5

    Good experience of professionalism.

    By Derek W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and ensured the transaction was completed as stated. He sorted a few touch ups for me and the car is a lovely example. All tax and transfer of ownership was done on line making the whole experience easy. I later had an issue with the keys so he sent a guy over to my house to sort it. Although the issue was on two keys one was sorted immediately and the other is awaiting a part. Nothing is too much trouble. I would definately buy another car from him. Top class!


  • 5

    exalent service

    By Simon B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A******** really understandable and helpfull with sorting different things out and great servise


  • 5

    Grea service, would recommend to friends and famil

    By Joanne M on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Freindly salesman, no pressure and was honest with car information.


‹ Prev Next ›