play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Hamish E on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service would recommend to anyone salesmen were very honest and know what they’re talking about


  • 5

    Excellent Company to deal with, highly recommend

    By SHELL L on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on Autotrader , however couldn't get to Warrington for a couple of days, spoke to garage they kindly kindly offered to hold the car for us. Excellent customer service received from Warrington Trading Limited, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Alfa Mito.

    By John T on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car blind but Colin gave a full & honest appraisal. I travelled down from Cumbria to pick the car up & it was exactly as described with no surprises. A very clean, well maintained car & probably the cheapest Alfa Mito in the country for the year & milage.


  • 5

    No hassle easy transaction.

    By Ann D on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and found it easy to deal with one person from first telephone call to deal.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Richard J on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to see these guys looking for something special and i was not disappointed.I found the right car at the right price.The staff are friendly and make you feel like a member of the family.I cant thank them enough for everythimg.Top class lads.


  • 5

    Good experience of professionalism.

    By Derek W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and ensured the transaction was completed as stated. He sorted a few touch ups for me and the car is a lovely example. All tax and transfer of ownership was done on line making the whole experience easy. I later had an issue with the keys so he sent a guy over to my house to sort it. Although the issue was on two keys one was sorted immediately and the other is awaiting a part. Nothing is too much trouble. I would definately buy another car from him. Top class!


  • 5

    exalent service

    By Simon B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A******** really understandable and helpfull with sorting different things out and great servise


  • 5

    Grea service, would recommend to friends and famil

    By Joanne M on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Freindly salesman, no pressure and was honest with car information.


  • 5

    Worry free buying my xtrail

    By John R on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Nissan xtrail and Warrington trade had just what I wanted One owner full service history Towbar and I phoned asking them to hold the car for over a week until I was free to go and inspect the car. I don’t know what I was worrying about. The was as discribed in the advert picked me up from train station and everything went well. And was driving the car back to Edinburgh after a hour. Would recommend these guys definitely


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Brian S on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealership was very helpful, and efficient completing the deal with no complications. A friendly service, they kept the car for a fortnight for me as I was snowbound in Scotland . They were good to their word.


‹ Prev Next ›