play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars

    By Alish K on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    They sorted out all for me and the car is just fine


  • 5

    Fast & Friendly

    By Anthony M on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, got just what we were looking for. It was a long way to drive there but worth it!


  • 5

    iz

    By Isabell C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Warrington Trading Ltd and they couldnt have been more helpfull i wasnt pressured or given the 'hard sell' just helpfull advice


  • 5

    Great

    By Theresa S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Colin very polite a pleasure to do business with,


  • 5

    Good

    By Stewart W on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tracy H on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of low mileage cars - great sales staff, very helpful and no pressure to buy Would definitely recommend Thanks ¿


  • 5

    Excellent professional, friendly service

    By Dawn C on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very wet Sunday, but nothing was too much trouble, very helpful, friendly yet very professional service. Will definitely return when both our daughter and son pass their tests and require a vehicle...big thanks to all the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Jamie W on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend to family and friends. A+++


  • 5

    Excellent car dealers!

    By Stacey S on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service definitely went the extra mile. Would highly reccommend to friends.. i would buy another car from there.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Joseph B on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a FIAT Bravo from Warrington Trading LTD. The service was no nonsense, friendly and efficient allowing me to drive the car away on the same day.