play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy car sales!

    By Tom H on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased to have got my car from somewhere that i can trust. Car was in great condition and staff were really friendly. 3 months warantee and 12 months MOT was great. I'll definately reccomend this place to anyone looking for a second hand car in the future. Cheers!


  • 5

    Quality cars and friendly helpfull staff

    By Stephen W on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After looking around a few places trade & private for a car we were almost giving up for the day as most of the cars in our price range were junk.we popped in warrington trading and was pleasently surprised at the quality of the cars for not much more money than a private deal.the dealers were friendly and very helpfull.we ended up buying a car that my son is very pleased with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chloe A on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with and went out of their way to help find the perfect car I was looking for! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended traders AAA++

    By Louis C on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After searching high and low for my ideal car I came across Warrington trading ltd upon arrival the staff/lads couldn't of been more helpful they guided me through my transaction from start to finish and really pushed the extra mile to get me the best rates couldn't recommend them more thanks again lads.... LOUIS p.s love the car


  • 5

    BMW 525d Sport

    By Beckie D on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my BMW 5 series, Friendly staff, great service - no problems at all.


  • 5

    Hassle Free.

    By C A on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Greeted on arrival, no pressure, but there if you need anything. Car as described and test driven. Deal done and drove away, simple!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By katie a on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly great customer service. wasnt pushy very helpful. easy and straightforward.


  • 5

    Went that extra mile for us...

    By Mr and Mrs F on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Warrington Trading were very friendly and they even had a repair done ,on an injector that had worn on our BMW 1 Series., free of charge, as the warranty company wouldn't cover it (as insurance companies usually do). We are very happy with their service and wouldn't hesistate in using them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellentservice

    By David W on 15 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a 2008 Silver Ford Focus and have to say the service was excellent. Gave me a good deal on my old car even sorted the tax out and generally made everything very easy. I was operating on budget and need a reliable car and feel I got a great deal. i would not hesitate to to use them again.


  • 5

    Good start, turned very sour

    By Ian I on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initially very friendly and accommodating but after having to wait nearly 2 weeks for a V5, i requssted deposit of £200 to be returned, felt i was given the run around at this point, not willing to return money onto card and then after being told a cheque would be send this failed to materialise. Had to email, outlining intent to seek money through a court claim. This was met with an aggressive and a potentially intimidating phone call from the owner at 8am 'inviting' me to come and collect the deposit from his desk, belittling my request by saying he spends £200 on a 'chinese' at the weekend!! I called in later in the day, the deposit was returned (in cash), but i certaimly wouldnt recommend this place to anyone.

    Reply from Warrington Trading Ltd on 29/08/17

    Deposit refunded, we are sorry for any inconvenience caused..