play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality car traders!!! Mike bmw330

    By Michael S on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on.... after three forecourt searches I bought my BMW 330 from Warrington trading I got the car the same day (within the hour) they even gave me discounted car warranty which I Was very greatful for thanks men!! Mike.


  • 5

    Superb!!

    By Susan W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional friendly salesman second car from them and would go back again.


  • 5

    Trustworthy car sales!

    By Tom H on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased to have got my car from somewhere that i can trust. Car was in great condition and staff were really friendly. 3 months warantee and 12 months MOT was great. I'll definately reccomend this place to anyone looking for a second hand car in the future. Cheers!


  • 5

    Quality cars and friendly helpfull staff

    By Stephen W on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After looking around a few places trade & private for a car we were almost giving up for the day as most of the cars in our price range were junk.we popped in warrington trading and was pleasently surprised at the quality of the cars for not much more money than a private deal.the dealers were friendly and very helpfull.we ended up buying a car that my son is very pleased with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chloe A on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with and went out of their way to help find the perfect car I was looking for! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended traders AAA++

    By Louis C on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After searching high and low for my ideal car I came across Warrington trading ltd upon arrival the staff/lads couldn't of been more helpful they guided me through my transaction from start to finish and really pushed the extra mile to get me the best rates couldn't recommend them more thanks again lads.... LOUIS p.s love the car


  • 5

    BMW 525d Sport

    By Beckie D on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my BMW 5 series, Friendly staff, great service - no problems at all.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Tom F on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Didn't end up buying the vehicle in the end (for reasons not related to Warrington Trading Ltd) but everyone I met at WT was extremely friendly, helpful and honest from start to finish. Would recommend strongly!


  • 5

    Hassle Free.

    By C A on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Greeted on arrival, no pressure, but there if you need anything. Car as described and test driven. Deal done and drove away, simple!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By katie a on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly great customer service. wasnt pushy very helpful. easy and straightforward.