play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really good

    By Jonathan D on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly an very help with everything from arriving to leaving with my new car


  • 5

    Very very Satisfied A+++

    By Darren E on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the Staff at Warrington Trading, it was a pleasure to deal with such friendly people, not only did they provide a 1st class service while I was buying my van but they also helped me in my search for a new car for my partner after test driving my new Van i spotted the Shiny Seat Leon took it for a test drive and we drove both Vehicles away the same day and we couldn't be happier with the vehicles and whilst I was sorting the paperwork out they went and filled both vehicles with fuel free of charge what a nice surprise they did not have to do this but they did anyway!!!!! A+++ service I would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality Car or Van to use Warrington Trading, thank you to all the staff for helping me finally find our dream car, We will certainly be back the next time we need a Vehicle. Thanks for making a daunting task a pleasure!!!!!


  • 5

    Audi quattro

    By Gary T on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Warrington trading Ltd. Great guys no salesman jargon' took me for a test drive totally hassle free 100% top blokes. YNWA


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Joshua H on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    So I went to Warrington traded in my car for one of their used cars and got it home and had a oil light come on sounds terrible right? Well the customer services are excellent they had me back the next day mechanics at the ready bought me a coffee while I waited and gave me my old car back for a day while they did a full tests on my new car. The result was it was a tiny minor oil filter in wrong thing car runs excellent they got me two fancy new tyres on the front and free mot from them when it’s due by way of compensation. Went well out their way to make sure everything was sorted and no hassle no passing the book or fobbing me off with half repair measures. Highly recommended folk running an honest business


  • 5

    Outstanding service purchasing my first car.

    By Liam J on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from warrington and I just wanted to say what a good experience it was from start to finish, they sourced the car for me from Scotland they taxed the car for me and even helped me with my insurance, if I could give more than 5 stars I would, the lads no how to make you feel welcome. Thanks again and I will be recommending you to my friends and family. Love the car, see you again when I need to change. Have a nice Christmas and a happy new year..


  • 5

    Buy with confidence; NO hard sale.

    By Hannah G on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the advert on Saturday eve. Emailed and test drove it Sun morning. Colin answered all my questions. I wanted a 2nd opinion so they held the car for me for an hour so I could go and collect my mechanic friend (who couldn't fault the car and thought it a very good buy.) Bought it and brought it home that day! Smooth and quick. Would definitely use this garage again. Thank you boys. Really pleased with it!


  • 5

    Good sales

    By Karl S on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service .....car was fine on the way home ......295 miles away......done what it said on the box......great dales team more than helpful....even picked me up from coach station when got to warrington....cheers guys....


  • 5

    London to Warrington to buy a car

    By John D on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Colin and all the staff at Warrington Trading Ltd very helpful, the part exchange process was really easy and they honoured the offer that was quoted over the phone. I drove over 200 miles to view and then purchase the vehicle, this was all based on a lengthy conversation that I had with Colin, I found his description of the car was very accurate and he was extremely honest . I wouldn't hesitate buying another car from Warrington Trading Ltd.


  • 5

    Brilliant all round service

    By Lorraine J on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from Warrington Trading Ltd, a convertible BMW and to say I am pleased with the car is an understatement... The lads were so helpful and at no time did I feel pressured into buying. They were all helpful and knowledgeable, and patiently answered all my questions . Once I had decided on the car I wanted the purchase took place and my car was ready the very next day. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Stress and worry free and enjoyable ¿

    By Nicki W on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to warrington trading limited and they helped me from start to finish on deciding the perfect car and then sourcing me one, these guys did everything in their power to make the experience of buying a new car enjoyable and even went to colchester to buy and collect, nothing was ever too much hastle for the guys. Will be back when im ready to upgrade. Amazing service which is hard to find these days.