play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Victoria C on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part ex and bought a car, it was a good deal the guy who was helping me even changed my plates over at DVLA and fitted them to the car I had bought, really nice comfortable atmosphere no pushing to buy. Would tell all my friends to look on the web for them when buying a car ¿


  • 5

    1.8 Vauxhall insignia

    By Andrew U on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good lads great service and a great vehicle would go again.


  • 5

    informative efficent set up

    By William B on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful ,test drives,quick handling payment and taxing car would recommend


  • 5

    Superb service. Check these guys out first.

    By Grahem L on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot praise Colin and friends at Warrington Traders enough. Bought without seeing the car in the flesh! Immaculate as advertised. Colin drove the car down day after buying. Superb service superb car superb people. Cannot recommend enough. Well done guys.


  • 5

    Great sales team

    By Mark O on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle no pressure went beyond just selling a car supplied a 12 month warranty at no extra cost and painted out a few little scratches excellent service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fast...smooth and really good service

    By Anya M on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Felt very relaxed...made me feel comfortable...professionable and showed me everything I needed to know...


  • 5

    Exellent good reliable customer service

    By Paul T on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Seemed to know what I wanted. Very professional .


  • 5

    I bought a big cat!

    By David W on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with warrington trading ltd was top notch. Nice bunch of guys who are all very professional. The vehicle i purchased was in perfect condition and i am more than happy with it. I would reccommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Total satisfaction

    By Davina O on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, ideal car for our needs, we were in a hurry and so appreciated the quick, efficient service


  • 5

    Lovely white Renault magan

    By Paula W on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car from warrington trading the lads were so easy to talk to and helped us chose the right car for our needs with great after care and good price we will be back again next time we want to trade up thank you