play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sales team

    By Mark O on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle no pressure went beyond just selling a car supplied a 12 month warranty at no extra cost and painted out a few little scratches excellent service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fast...smooth and really good service

    By Anya M on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Felt very relaxed...made me feel comfortable...professionable and showed me everything I needed to know...


  • 5

    Exellent good reliable customer service

    By Paul T on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Seemed to know what I wanted. Very professional .


  • 5

    I bought a big cat!

    By David W on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with warrington trading ltd was top notch. Nice bunch of guys who are all very professional. The vehicle i purchased was in perfect condition and i am more than happy with it. I would reccommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Total satisfaction

    By Davina O on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, ideal car for our needs, we were in a hurry and so appreciated the quick, efficient service


  • 5

    Lovely white Renault magan

    By Paula W on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car from warrington trading the lads were so easy to talk to and helped us chose the right car for our needs with great after care and good price we will be back again next time we want to trade up thank you


  • 5

    Exellant service

    By Amy K on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with nice friendly staff wil. Deffenetly be recommending Warrington trading to my friends and famaily


  • 5

    High quality, friendly service, honest & trustwort

    By Paula H on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, able to look round the forecourt without being hassled. When we found the right car, given immediate test drive. good quality vehicle sold at market value and given fair price on part exchange. Friendly honest service from all the team. Full service completed as advertised, would highly recommend to friends and family. Reassuring to do business with a genuinely helpful honest trader/dealership.


  • 5

    great service would recommend

    By Oliver T on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very helpful in buying my first car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren T on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service nothing was to much effort for them. Would highly recommend!