play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, honest, homegrown business.

    By Diana H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff. Very smooth transaction, would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Phillip Anthony L on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, very helpful, didn't force sale and let me go away to decide. Did all paperwork. Brilliant service


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Chris O on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very friendly would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Customer service review

    By Julie H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars from them. Unfortunately one needed some expensive unforseen expensive repairs after the Warrantee and guarantee had ran out. The company not only got the price of the work down to a third they then paid towards it, arranged pick up and drop off and offered us a new Warrantee at cost price!!!! Cannot thank them enough and would recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Ford

    By Jamie M on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys are brilliant the vehicle is good if there is something wrong they try there best to sort it out


  • 5

    bought a car at Warrington trading ltd

    By Elaine J on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people...Jonathan was brilliant. Will recommend this company to family and friends. 5 star company


  • 5

    Customer service second to none. ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Lyndsey P on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    absolutely over the moon with my new Audi from warrington trading Ltd and the customer service we received from Colin was above and beyond expectations. Would highly recommend there service to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent place

    By Lolita O on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place and great people. Outstanding service


  • 5

    Quick, fair and easy.

    By Huu Loc N on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Person was very helpful, nice and kind with helping to buy a car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Matthew F on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service I called up a few days later because one of the tyres needed changing they sent me the money out by cheque cheers lads