play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Warrington Trading Ltd, Tanners Lane, Warrington, WA2 7NL
Telephone:
01925 871911 | 07502 939581

Customer reviews of Warrington Trading Ltd

At Warrington Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Warrington Trading Ltd

Warrington Trading Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Gary L on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with very helpful would highly recommend them excellent customer service.


  • 5

    A hassel free experance

    By Alan L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I entered the gates of Warrington Trading Ltd I knew I was in the right place to buy a car the cars where well spaced apart at no stage was I hassled, I had a good look around then went to the office The first guy poke to was Carl I told him the car I would like to view he gave me the keys and told me to have a good look, start the engine, at no time was I ever pushed into buying the car I ended up leaving a deposit and on arrival the next day spoke to Johnathon who wonce again was helpfull and curteous and told me he could sort out my road tax there and then which he did I eventualy left with my new car a very happy guy I would defiantly go there again and would recomend Warrington Trading to my friends


  • 5

    1st Class Service & highly recommended.

    By Cath A on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Fusion from Warrington Trading Ltd this week and Simon & Carl provided a very friendly and helpful service. Car was exactly as described on Autotrader and in very good condition. Having travelled from Wirral and part-exchanged my old car, problems arose trying to tax the new car online on Sunday on collection but Simon pulled out all the stops, taxed the car on Monday morning and had it delivered to my workplace in Ellesmere Port with the bonus of a half tank of fuel included. I highly recommend this company and have no qualms giving them 5 stars for their service and I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars

    By Alish K on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    They sorted out all for me and the car is just fine


  • 5

    Fast & Friendly

    By Anthony M on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, got just what we were looking for. It was a long way to drive there but worth it!


  • 5

    iz

    By Isabell C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Warrington Trading Ltd and they couldnt have been more helpfull i wasnt pressured or given the 'hard sell' just helpfull advice


  • 5

    Great

    By Theresa S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Colin very polite a pleasure to do business with,


  • 5

    Good

    By Stewart W on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tracy H on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of low mileage cars - great sales staff, very helpful and no pressure to buy Would definitely recommend Thanks ¿


  • 5

    Excellent professional, friendly service

    By Dawn C on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very wet Sunday, but nothing was too much trouble, very helpful, friendly yet very professional service. Will definitely return when both our daughter and son pass their tests and require a vehicle...big thanks to all the team.